Search
Please specify a search phrase
Skip Navigation Links


Open Water Diver

Type:

Courses

Manufacturer:

PADI

Model Number:

OW


Our Price: $199.00
Product Description

PADI OPEN WATER DIVER COURSE

If you’ve always wanted to take scuba diving lessons, experience unparalleled adventure and see the world beneath the waves, this is where it starts. Get your scuba diving certification with the PADI Open Water Diver course – the world’s most popular and widely recognized scuba course. Millions of people have learned to scuba dive and gone on to discover the wonders of the aquatic world through this course.

Please select the course dates from the list below.

Start DateEnd DatePlaces AvailableMax Places  
Wed, 05 Apr 2017Sun, 23 Apr 2017 512 Add to Cart View
Wed, 19 Apr 2017Sun, 07 May 2017 912 Add to Cart View
Wed, 03 May 2017Sun, 21 May 2017 610 Add to Cart View
Wed, 10 May 2017Sun, 28 May 2017 1010 Add to Cart View
Wed, 17 May 2017Sun, 04 Jun 2017 1010 Add to Cart View
Wed, 24 May 2017Sun, 11 Jun 2017 710 Add to Cart View
Wed, 31 May 2017Sun, 18 Jun 2017 1010 Add to Cart View
Wed, 07 Jun 2017Sun, 25 Jun 2017 810 Add to Cart View
Wed, 14 Jun 2017Sun, 02 Jul 2017 1010 Add to Cart View
Wed, 21 Jun 2017Sun, 09 Jul 2017 1010 Add to Cart View
Page123 items/page

Related Products

Assistant Instructor
Our Price: $500.00
Product Details
Add to cart

AWARE - Fish Identification Course
Our Price: $125.00
Product Details
Add to cart

Boat Diver
Our Price: $75.00
Product Details
Add to cart
Reviews
Review This Item